If you are a PREMIUM MEMBER, please turn off the auto renewal first. Your current PREMIUM MEMBERSHIP will not be disabled. It will remain active until it expires.
When you disable your account, sign back in anytime to reactivate it. Your account will no longer appear to other people on MPWH.
If you are going to be away temporarily, you may want to hide your profile instead.